Lab members

Lab directors

Manuel Théry

Lab director

manuel.thery@cea.fr

Laurent Blanchoin

Lab director

laurent.blanchoin@cea.fr

Engineers

Benoit Vianay

CEA engineer

Christophe Guerin

CNRS engineer

christophe.guerin@cea.fr

Laetitia Kurzawa

CEA engineer

Jérémie Gaillard

CNRS engineer

jeremie.gaillard@cea.fr

Magali Prioux

Collaborators

Enrique De La Cruz

Yale University, USA

David Pellman

Harvard Medical School, USA

Maxence Nachury

Stanford University, USA

Reinhardt Fassler

Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry, Germany

Jerome Larghero

Hopital Saint Louis, Paris, France

Odile Filhol-Cochet

iRTSV, Grenoble, France

Alex Mogilner

New York University, USA

Julie Plastino

Institut Curie, France

Christopher Staiger

Purdue University, Australia

Christopher Staiger

Purdue University, Australia

Cécile Sykes

Institut Curie, France

Shahragim Tajbakhsh

Institut Pasteur, France

Joanne Young

CYTOO, Grenoble, France

Karin John

LiPhy, Grenoble

karin.john@ujf-grenoble.fr

Ariane Abrieu

CRBM, Montpelier

Anna Akhmanova

Univ Utrecht, Netherlands

Alumni

Jean Louis Martiel

First class INSERM researcher

jean-louis.martiel@cea.fr

Francesca Farina

Post-doc in Buzz Baum lab (University College London, UK)

Ana Joaquina Jimenez

James Sillibourne

Works for Autolus, London, UK

jeremie.gaillard@cea.fr

Aleksandra Icheva

Laurene Gressin

Moved to Medical School

Hajer Ennomani

Post-doc in Zev Bryant's lab (Stanford, USA)

Laura Schaedel

Maternity leave!

Mithila Burute

Started a PostDoc in Utrecht University in Kapitein's lab

Gaelle Letort

Bio-informatics engineer at the Institut Curie

Fabrice Senger

CNRS Engineer

Amandine Pitaval

Staff scientist at Biomics (BIG, CEA, Grenoble)

Théo Cambier

Looking for a post-doc in micro-engineering

Andreas Christ

is now back home to welcome a baby.

andreas.f.christ@googlemail.com

Timothée Vignaud

is now back to his medical training (Paris)

timothee.vignaud@gmail.com

Rémi Galland

Permanent position as a researcher (IINS, Bordeaux, France)

remigalland38@gmail.com

Cristian Suarez

is now in Kovar lab (University of Chicago, USA).

cristian.suarezatias@gmail.com

Didier Portran

Post-doc in Maxence Nachury\'s lab (Stanford, USA).

dportran@stanford.edu

Anne-Cécile Reymann

now in Grill lab (MPI, Dresden, Germany).

annececile.reymann@gmail.com

Qingzong Tseng

is now back in Taiwan in a company dedicated to medical imaging.

qztseng@gmail.com

Tobias Klaar

Alphée Michelot

Young team leader at IBDM (Marseille, France)

Aldo Leal

Young team leader at Friedrich-Alexander-University of Erlangen-Nürnberg

aldoleal@yahoo.com

Rajaa Boujemaa-Paterski

Marylin Vantard

Stefan Biedzinksi

stbiedzinski@vivaldi.net

Jérémie Laurent

arcantide@gmail.com

Thomas Bessy

thomasbessy38@gmail.com

Daisuke Inoue

kiritannponabe@gmail.com

Emilie Barou

emilie.barou@cea.fr

Ilaria Scarfone

Dmitri Ayollo

Charlotte Aumeier

Pavithra Singaravelu

Yoran Margaron

Agata Krenc

Chiara de Pascalis

Meghan O'Connell

Benoit Souquet

Somanna Kollimada

Tomoaki Nagai

Sampada Mutalik

Juan Manuel Llanes Alderete

Doctoral students

Sarah Triclin

Gokce Agsu

Matthieu Gélin

Alexandre Schaeffer

Adrian Candelas

Juliana Geay

Khansa Saadallah

PhD student

Ghina Badih

PhD student

Post-doctoral researchers

Yuhui Li

Ondrej Kucera

Morgan Gazzola

Shohei Yamamoto

Alexandra Colin

Shailaja Seetharaman

Staff researcher

Stephane Brunet

First class INSERM researcher

stephane.brunet@inserm.fr

Visiting scientists

Zhiqi Sun

Post-doc

zsun@biochem.mpg.de